Staff profiles - Music : Schools of Humanities, Social Sciences and Music : The University of Western Australia
 
 

Schools of Humanities, Social Sciences and Music

Staff profiles - Music

  1. Academic Staff Music
  2. Australian Music Examinations Board AMEB
  3. Sessional Staff Music

Academic Staff Music

Bannan, Assoc/Prof Nicholas Senior Lecturer (Music Education)/Coordinator, Postgraduate Studies +61 8 6488 2058 nicholas.bannan@uwa.edu.au M413
Collins, Sarah Lecturer
Devenish, Dr Louise Head of Percussion/ Artist in Residence +61 8 6488 8163 louise.devenish@uwa.edu.au M413
Emberly, Dr Andrea Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Fitzgerald, Dr Jonathan Lecturer +61 8 6488 2051 jonathan.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au M413
Foote, Mr Andrew Robert Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2057 andrew.foote@uwa.edu.au M413
Gilling, Mr Graeme Lecturer +61 8 6488 2180 graeme.gilling@uwa.edu.au M413
Grandage, Mr Iain Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 iain.grandage@uwa.edu.au M413
Ledger, Mr James Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2183 james.ledger@uwa.edu.au M413
Lee-Chen, Mr Shaun Artist-in-Residence Coordinator, Violin Studies +61 8 6488 2060 shaun.lee-chen@uwa.edu.au M413
Lourens, Professor Alan Head of School/Professor +61 8 6488 1031 alan.lourens@uwa.edu.au M413
Macliver, Dr Sara Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7835 sara.macliver@uwa.edu.au M413
Moore, Assoc/Prof Peter Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 peter.moore@uwa.edu.au M413
Nolan, Mr Joseph Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 joseph.nolan@uwa.edu.au M413
Ogden, Mr Craig Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au
Seares AO, E/Prof Margaret Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2197 margaret.seares@uwa.edu.au M200
Smith, Dr Ashley Lecturer +61 8 6488 2042 ashley.smith@uwa.edu.au M413
Sun, Dr Cecilia Lecturer +61 8 6488 2053 cecilia.sun@uwa.edu.au M413
Symons, Dr David Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2056 david.symons@uwa.edu.au M413
Tonkin, Asst/Prof Christopher Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 1546 christopher.tonkin@uwa.edu.au M413
Tunley, E/Prof David Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 david.tunley@uwa.edu.au M413
Wijsman, Assoc/Prof Suzanne Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2061 suzanne.wijsman@uwa.edu.au M413
Wright, Professor Paul Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 paul.wright@uwa.edu.au M413
Back to top

Australian Music Examinations Board AMEB

Flynn, Mrs Annette Administrative Assistant (Mon–Wed) +61 8 6488 1902 annette.flynn@uwa.edu.au M421
Palmer, Mr Barry Academic Development Officer (Tue–Thurs) +61 8 6488 8188 barry.palmer@uwa.edu.au M421
Steenkamp, Mrs Marisa Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 3059 marisa.steenkamp@uwa.edu.au M421
Winterton, Ms Anne State Manager +61 8 6488 2018 anne.winterton@uwa.edu.au M421
Back to top

Sessional Staff Music

Armstrong, Mr Steven Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Belviso, Ms Pauline Tutor (Piano) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Blades, Ms Mary-Anne Tutor (Flute) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Brook, Mr Cameron Tutor (Tuba) +61 8 6488 2051 cameron.brook@uwa.edu.au M413
Caddy, Mr Ben Tutor (Viola) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Chee, Ms Elizabeth Tutor (Oboe) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Dockery, Mr David Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Dux, Mr Luke Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 luke.dux@uwa.edu.au M413
Friedl, Mr Tzvi Tutor (Viola) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Gladstones, Mr Rob Tutor (Horn) +61 8 6488 2051 robert.gladstones@uwa.edu.au M413
Hales, Mr Aaron Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Herbert, Ms Jessica Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Kobets, Ms Tatiana Tutor (Violin) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Kovar, Ms Jana Tutor (Piano) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Liegat-Wilson, Ms Martina Tutor (Accompanist) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Macliver, Dr Sara Tutor (Voice) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Martella, Ms Rachel Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Meyer, Mr Allan Tutor (Clarinet) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Pointon, Mr Dale Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Riddell, Ms Diane Tutor (Flute) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Royer, Ms Erin Tutor (Saxophone) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Stanley, Mr Lee Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Tanner, Mr Paul Tutor (Percussion) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Waye, Mr Michael Tutor (Flute) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Yong, Mr Raymond Tutor (Piano) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Back to top
 

This Page

Last updated:
Thursday, 6 April, 2017 3:36 PM

http://www.arts.uwa.edu.au/2999332