Staff profiles : Schools of Humanities, Social Sciences and Music : The University of Western Australia
 
 

Schools of Humanities, Social Sciences and Music

Staff profiles

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions
  3. Arts Digital Learning and IT Support

Main Section Staff

Bourgault du Coudray, Dr Chantal Arts Practicum Coordinator +61 8 6488 1519 chantal.bourgault@uwa.edu.au M202
Hawken, Dr Penny Unit Coordinator (Mon, Wed) +61 8 6488 7645 penny.hawken@uwa.edu.au M429
Jaccomard, Professor Hélène Associate Dean (Education) +61 8 6488 2173 helene.jaccomard@uwa.edu.au M204
Pynes, Mrs Jenny Administrative Secretary (Dean's office) +61 8 6488 8754 jenny.pynes@uwa.edu.au M200
Stewart, Mr Tim Faculty Manager +61 8 6488 3872 tim.stewart@uwa.edu.au M200
Takao, Ms Susan Honorary Fellow susan.takao@uwa.edu.au M204
Back to top

ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions

Barbezat, Dr Michael Research Associate +61 8 6488 2178 michael.barbezat@uwa.edu.au M201
Bond, Ms Pam Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3858 pam.bond@uwa.edu.au M201
Damousi, Professor Joy Senior Honorary Research Fellow j.damousi@unimelb.edu.au M201
Essary, Dr Kirk Research Associate +61 8 6488 6799 kirk.essary@uwa.edu.au M201
Garrido, Dr Sandra Research Associate sandra.garrido@uwa.edu.au M201
Kambaskovic, Dr Danijela Research Associate danijela.kambaskovic-schwartz@uwa.edu.au M087
Kirkham, Ms Melissa Education and Outreach Officer +61 8 6488 2126 melissa.kirkham@uwa.edu.au M201
Knecht, Dr Ross Honorary Research Fellow M201
Lynch, Professor Andrew Director +61 8 6488 2185 andrew.lynch@uwa.edu.au M201
Macdonald, Dr Robin Research Associate robin.macdonald@uwa.edu.au M201
McEwan, Dr Joanne Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2075 joanne.mcewan@uwa.edu.au M201
McIlroy, Dr Claire Research Associate +61 8 6488 6710 claire.mcilroy@uwa.edu.au M459
McNamara, Dr Rebecca Honorary Research Fellow rebecca.mcnamara@uwa.edu.au M201
Megna, Dr Paul Research Associate paul.megna@uwa.edu.au M201
Millar, Ms Rebecca Research Officer +61 8 6488 3858 rebecca.millar@uwa.edu.au M201
Rai, Ms Eleonora Research Associate eleonora.rai@uwa.edu.au M201
Rawnsley, Dr Ciara Research Academic ciara.rawnsley@uwa.edu.au M201
Reid, Ms Elizabeth Research Academic elizabeth.reid@uwa.edu.au M201
Riddell, Mrs Marian Finance Officer (part-time) +61 8 6488 2126 marian.riddell@uwa.edu.au M201
Sardelic, Dr Mirko Honorary Research Fellow mirko.sardelic@uwa.edu.au M201
Tap, Ms Katrina National Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3858 katrina.tap@uwa.edu.au M201
Tarantino, Mr Giovanni Research Development Officer +61 8 6488 4731 giovanni.tarantino@uwa.edu.au M201
Tuffrey, Dr Tanya Centre Manager +61 8 6488 7983 tanya.tuffrey@uwa.edu.au M201
Tyler, Miss Joanna Education and Outreach Officer +61 8 6488 2126 joanna.tyler@uwa.edu.au M201
von Kaschke, Ms Erika National Communications Officer (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 7983 erika.vonkaschke@uwa.edu.au M201
White, W/Prof Bob Program Leader/Chief Investigator +61 8 6488 2070 bob.white@uwa.edu.au M202
Young, Dr Spencer Honorary Research Fellow spencer.young@uwa.edu.au M201
Back to top

Arts Digital Learning and IT Support

Dammer, Mr Jakub Learning Technologist +61 8 6488 4678 jakub.dammer@uwa.edu.au M200
Kerimofski, Mr Adem Technical Officer +61 8 6488 1696 adem.kerimofski@uwa.edu.au M206
Back to top
 

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 29 May, 2012 11:52 AM

http://www.arts.uwa.edu.au/114066